Andrews Blog

Identity isn’t it crazy to think that out of all the people that have ever lived on this planet that no pair of human beings are the same, everyone is different in their own ways. How do you become you? Or what makes you become the person you are today? When does that start? Here’s a little introduction about me and what i’m about. I’m a teenage dude that is attending High School. I’m gonna be 18 in a couple of days and right now i’m funny and kinda hard working. I work more with my hands than i do with my head. Would rather work harder than work smarter at times. I’m always trying to make people laugh and sometimes i’m a little harsh with my jokes. I’m a  knucklehead but if i’m friends with you then i really care about your well being/health. When I was a kid i was the wildest kid i would eat dirt, climb chimneys, and even throw dinosaurs at my sisters cereal. Now i’m a older and i don’t throw things in my sisters cereal or climb chimneys. Im super busy around this time of year (end of school year) trying to balance school, my Ag project, football, and a social life. Other guys might be kinda like me but not like me at all. 

One thought on “Andrews Blog

  1. I like how you say that you work harder than smarter sometimes and you work with your hands not your feet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *